GENERAL INFORMATION

ADMINISTRATION

- **District and Campus Leadership Team**
- Dr. Kevin G. Fegan, District President

- Dr. Jeanetta Johnson, Vice President of Academic Affairs Ms. Teresa Thomas, Vice President of Finance Ms. Sina Ruiz, Vice President of Student Success Ms. Marcy Ballew, Vice President of Operations Ms. Stacie Sipes, Director of Marketing and Public Information
- Mr. Barry Sullivan, Director of Information Technology
- Mr. Michael Landers, Director of Student Services & Athletics Mr. Guy Featherson, Dean of Waxahachie Campus and Health Professions
- Ms. Jeanette Underwood, Dean of Midlothian Campus and Dual Credit
- Ms. Christina Mims, Assistant Dean of Mexia Campus
- Dr. Richard Phillips, Dean of Academics and Safety Planning
- Ms. Susan Womack, Director of Institutional Research
- Ms. Karen Simons, Executive Assistant to the District President

Academic Deans

Vacant, Executive Dean of Academic Studies Dr. Richard Phillips, Dean of Academics Dr. Tara Peters, Executive Director of Workforce, Career and Technical Education Vacant, Dean of Workforce, Career and Technical Education Ms. Leslie Hayes, Dean of Workforce Development and Continuing Education Mr. Tim Kevil, Dean of Libraries Vacant, Dean of Online Instruction