## GENERAL INFORMATION

## ADMINISTRATION

- **District and Campus Leadership Team**
- Dr. Kevin G. Fegan, District President
- Dr. Jeanetta Johnson, Vice President of Academic Affairs Ms. Teresa Thomas, CPA, Vice President of Finance Ms. Sina Ruiz, Vice President of Student Success

- Ms. Marcy Ballew, Vice President of Operations
- Mr. Michael Landers, Executive Director of Student Services and Athletics
- Dr. Tara Peters, Executive Director of Workforce, Career and Technical Education
- Dr. Richard Phillips, Executive Dean of Academic Studies
- Mr. Guy Featherson, Executive Dean of Health Professions and Navarro College Waxahachie
- Mr. Barry Sullivan, Chief Information Officer
- Ms. Stacie Sipes, Executive Director of Marketing and Public Relations Ms. Jeanette Robinson, Dean of Dual Credit and Navarro College Midlothian
- Ms. Christina Mims, Assistant Dean of Navarro College Mexia
- Mr. Richard Cutrer, Executive Director of Navarro College Foundation Ms. Susan Womack, Director of Institutional Research and Effectiveness
- Ms. Karen Simons, Executive Assistant to the District President

## **Academic Deans**

- Dr. Richard Phillips, Executive Dean of Academic Studies
- Dr. Tara Peters, Executive Director of Workforce, Career and Technical Education
- Dr. Paul Benero, Dean of Workforce, Career and Technical Education
- Ms. Leslie Hayes, Dean of Workforce Development and Continuing Education
- Mr. Tim Kevil, Dean of Libraries

Navarro College is accredited by the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges (SACSCOC) to award associate and baccalaureate degrees. Navarro College also may offer credentials such as certificates and diplomas at approved degree levels. Questions about the accreditation of Navarro College may be directed in writing to the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges at 1866 Southern Lane, Decatur, Georgia 30033-4097, by calling (404) 679-4500, or by using information available on SACSCOC's website (www.sacscoc.org).